ALTA logo uni-bremen logo

Regular Members

Yuliy Barishnikov

Yuliy Barishnikov

Professor, CALTOP
eMail: jbaryshn@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63699
office: MZH 7160


Michael Hortmann

Michael Hortmann

Professor, CALTOP
eMail: michaelh@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63631
office: MZH 6420


Pauline Bailet

Pauline Bailet

Postdoc, DSAG
eMail: bailet@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63692
office: MZH 7180


Tim Haga

Tim Haga

Lecturer, DSAG
eMail: timhaga@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63683
office: MZH 7172


Eugenia Saorín Gómez

Eugenia Saorín Gómez

Lecturer, CALTOP,DSAG
eMail: esaoring@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63694
office: MZH 7180


Frank Weilandt

Frank Weilandt

Postdoc, CALTOP
eMail: weilandt@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63687
office: MZH 7270


Christopher de Vries

Christopher de Vries

graduate student, DSAG
eMail: cvries@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63693
office: MZH 7170


Ralf Donau

Ralf Donau

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: ruelle@math.uni-bremen.de



Eleonora Galassi

Eleonora Galassi

graduate student, DSAG
eMail: galassi@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63695
office: MZH 7170


Paul Helminck

Paul Helminck

graduate student, CALTOP, DSAG
eMail: helminck@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63686
office: MZH 6440


Tim Lindemann

Tim Lindemann

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: tlmann@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63688
office: MZH 6390


Jan-Philipp Litza

Jan-Philipp Litza

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: jplitza@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63685
office: MZH 6390


Aaron Lye

Aaron Lye

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: lye@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63753
office: MZH 6420


Christoph Pegel

Christoph Pegel

graduate student, DSAG
eMail: pegel@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63684
office: MZH 6420


Kai Renken

Kai Renken

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: kairen@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63686
office: MZH 7170


Arkadi Schelling

Arkadi Schelling

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: arksch@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63685
office: MZH 7160


Jan Felix Senge

Jan Felix Senge

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: jsenge@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63682
office: MZH 6390


Leonard Wienke

Leonard Wienke

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: wienke@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63680
office: MZH 6440



Copyright: ALTA, 2011-2018.